fbpx

Contact CIIT Philippines​

HOW CAN WE HELP?

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Landline Numbers are temporarily unavailable since all employees are currently working from home due to the pandemic. For questions or concerns, you may send us a message using the form below.  Please choose the department you’d like to contact below or select general inquiry for other queries. We’ll respond the soonest we can. Thank you!

Main – College Campus (Kamuning – Quezon City)

94 Kamuning Road Interweave Building
Brgy. Kamuning, Quezon City 1103
info@ciit.edu.ph

Admissions Team
admission@ciit.edu.ph
09178645285

College Registrar
registrar@ciit.edu.ph
09992208984
 
College Finance
finance.help@ciit.edu.ph
payment@ciit.edu.ph (for payment deposits and receipts)
0917 714 5721
 
Academic Team

School of Design
dolores.madaje@ciit.edu.ph
09212277337

School of Tech
tina.aragon@ciit.edu.ph
09175859275

General Education
kastle.abad@ciit.edu.ph

 

Senior High School / Specialist Building

The Ignacia Place, #62 Sgt. Esguerra cor. Mo. Ignacia St., Brgy. South Triangle, Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines, 1103

Admissions Team
admission@ciit.edu.ph
09178645285

SHS Principal
ciit.shs@ciit.edu.ph
09060213483

SHS Registrar
registrar@ciit.edu.ph
09687614449

SHS Finance
finance.help@ciit.edu.ph
0915 980 5116

Specialist Courses (Summer Workshops / Corporate)
workshops@ciit.edu.ph
corporate@ciit.edu.ph

Other Departments

IT Department
it.help@ciit.edu.ph
09159805139 / 09985839121

HR Department
hr@ciit.edu.ph
recruitment@ciit.edu.ph (for careers)

Clinic
clinic@ciit.edu.ph

Student Affairs Office
sao@ciit.edu.ph

Guidance & Counselling
guidance@ciit.edu.ph
09985839122

Student Placement
placement@ciit.edu.ph
0917 633 5683

Student Formation
charles.gilbaliga@ciit.edu.ph
0915 980 5138

Facilities & Security
facilities@ciit.edu.ph
09179805124 / 09992208986